CLIC Tarot’s Guest the Week: Christiana Crane

Jeanne’s guest on CLIC Tarot this week will be Christiana Gaudet, author of the newly-published “Tarot Tour Guide.” Christiana is one of the busiest people in the Tarot business, with an extensive web presence, a Tarot-community blog, a Tarot news site, and her work as a Tarot events meet-up co-ordinator. A professional reader for almost 20 years, Christiana provides readings to a world-wide clientele and serves clients in the South Florida area with psychic entertainment at corporate functions.
Join us on Wednesday at 3pm EST (Noon Pacific/8pm London) for what promises to be an interesting conversation, and take advantage of two readers ready to put their heads together for your call-in readings!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.