Monetizing your Book

WEEKLY Live Radio Show with Sally A Curtis – “The Success Secrets Exposed” Radio Show & Podcast

Find us here: https://w4wn.com/shows/success-secrets-exposed/
4th February 9.30 am Adelaide, 10:00 am Sydney Time & Thursday 3rd February at 7 pm New York time

———————————Quick Overview——————————————————-

Explore the opportunities that come with being a book author. Royalties and book sales are a small part of the possibilities that exist for authors.

Pat Iyer has written or edited 49 non-fiction books, and serves entrepreneurs, coaches, speakers and consultants as an editor/book coach/ghostwriter.

———————————Watch and Listen to us Here—————————-

Watch us Live on Youtube Here: https://www.youtube.com/user/twistedconnector/

Listen Live on Internet Radio Here: https://w4wn.com/shows/success-secrets-exposed/

Join Our Facebook Group – Success Secrets Exposed Community Here: (To watch the replay) https://www.facebook.com/groups/sallyacurtisshow/

Want to Listen on the RUN!!!
Previous Show as Podcasts available here: https://www.iheart.com/podcast/209-success-secrets-exposed-71813108/
Not to be missed!!

——————————-About Success Secrets Exposed Show————–

What is the Success Secret Exposed Show about?
Success Secrets Exposed is a fun, inspiring and informative show on the secrets of success and the challenging stories behind them.

Sally leads intimate conversations with today’s thought leaders, change-makers, disrupters and masters of their inner genius. Bringing you tips, strategies and insightful perspectives on a range of topics shaping our life’s and businesses growth, revealing the humaneness of success & challenge.

“Alone we can do so little; Together we can do so much”
– Helen Keller

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.