Success Secrets Exposed Episode 14: Stuck to Unstuck with Video

WEEKLY Live Radio Show with Sally A Curtis – “The Success Secrets Exposed” Radio Show & Podcast

Find us here: https://w4wn.com/shows/success-secrets-exposed/

30th October 9.30 am Adelaide, 10 am Sydney Time & Thursday 29th October at 7 pm New York time

———————————Quick Overview————————————-
Success Secrets Exposed is a fun, inspiring, and informative show on the secrets of success and the challenging stories behind them.

———Our Guests is Julian Mather————

Our Guest, Julian Mather, will share his “Business Growth” story titled: “Stuck to Unstuck with Video”.


Julian Mather has seen the world through many lenses. Through a telescopic sight as an army sniper. Through the TV lens as a globe-trotting videographer for ABCTV, National Geographic and BBC. Through smoke and mirrors as a professional magician.

He’s traveled far but his longest journeys have been from behind the camera to in front of it. From stutterer to professional speaker. From to polite dip eater to insatiable hummus addict.

Now the Video Magician, he turns smartphones into TV Studios and camera-shy beginners into video stars so you can shorten sales cycles, boost brand awareness and get to market faster.

You can join the conversation at Sally’s Radio Show Community on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/groups/sallyacurtisradio

Join us this Friday and Listen to meaningful insights that will be imparted by our guests.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.