Success Secrets Exposed Episode 15: Leading the Future

WEEKLY Live Radio Show with Sally A Curtis – “The Success Secrets Exposed” Radio Show & Podcast

Find us here: https://w4wn.com/shows/success-secrets-exposed/

6th November 10.30 am Adelaide, 11 am Sydney Time & Thursday 5th November at 7 pm New York time

———————————Quick Overview————————————-
Success Secrets Exposed is a fun, inspiring, and informative show on the secrets of success and the challenging stories behind them.

———Our Guests is Jessica Schubert————

Our 21st Guest, Jessica Schubert, will share her “Business Growth” story titled: “Leading the Future”.


With 25 years of corporate experience leading large teams across Europe and Asia Pacific, Jessica understands all facets of leadership. High performing teams & emerging leaders is where she specialises by helping them to step into a new role, create their own high performing teams, manage stakeholders and have tough conversations with ease. Her expertise includes dealing with power dynamics and organisational complexities and her work is underpinned by proven leadership models, coaching theories and adult learning principles

Jessica helps leaders to have better conversations with themselves and others so that they can create workplace cultures where people are happy AND productive.

Teams, Individuals & Organisations face different challenges. Jessica’s mission is to listen, understand and tailor learning solutions that fit the people and organisational goals.

You can join the conversation at Sally’s Radio Show Community on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/groups/sallyacurtisradio

Join us this Friday and Listen to meaningful insights that will be imparted by our guests.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.