Success Secrets Exposed Episode 17: Building Resilient Women in Law

WEEKLY Live Radio Show with Sally A Curtis – “The Success Secrets Exposed” Radio Show & Podcast

Find us here: https://w4wn.com/shows/success-secrets-exposed/

20th November 10.30 am Adelaide, 11 am Sydney Time & Thursday 19th November at 7 pm New York time

———Our Guests is Lara Wentworth————

Our 23rd Guest, Lara Wentworth, will share her “Business Growth” story titled: “Building Resilient Women in Law”.

Lara is an experienced Wellness and Performance coach who specialises in coaching members of the legal profession. She helps lawyers to enhance their leadership skills and develop and maintain a healthy mindset to build resilience and flexibility to manage the demands and pressures of legal practice and thrive in their careers and lives.


Lara is also an experienced lawyer with a career spanning almost 20 years and involving Business Development, Leadership and Training, Coaching and Learning and Development.
She helps Lawyer’s be more resilient, in charge of their minds & their results.

You can join the conversation at Sally’s Radio Show Community on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/groups/sallyacurtisradio

As promised our guest want you to have forward movement just like Sally so they have given you some valuable and FREE resources to help you grow!

Guest’s FREE downloads.  Get them now!
Lara Wentworth
Building Resilient Women in Law
gettalk.at/lawyer

Looking forward to see you all!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.