Success Secrets Exposed Episode 18: Gratitude

WEEKLY Live Radio Show with Sally A Curtis – “The Success Secrets Exposed” Radio Show & Podcast

Find us here: https://w4wn.com/shows/success-secrets-exposed/

27th November 10.30 am Adelaide, 11 am Sydney Time & Thursday 26th November at 7 pm New York time

———Our Guests is Christina M. Weber————

Christina Marie Weber is a Christian Entrepreneur Consultant and Coach, Speaker, Author, Podcaster, Licensed Clinical Marriage and Family Therapist, CEO and founder of Christian Biz Owners on Fire, and host of the Christian Biz Owners on Fire podcast.

A devout Christian, Christina experienced an unpredictable end to her 24-year marriage that thrust her into being a single parent of three, in the middle of a challenging business transition. She had to accelerate her move from her one-on-one business model as part-time marriage and family therapy practice and part-time stay-home-mom life to coaching and consulting practice that could better support her and her kids. Rather than buy into overwhelm and despair, Christina turned to the gratitude-based manifesting model. Keeping her vibration high through appreciation and living in the present allowed Christina to rebuild her life and live her dreams. Today Christina inspires and supports her clients to do the same.

You can join the conversation at Sally’s Radio Show Community on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/groups/sallyacurtisradio

As promised our guest want you to have forward movement just like Sally so they have given you some valuable and FREE resources to help you grow!

Looking forward to see you all!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.