Success Secrets Exposed Episode 19: Taking a Back Forty Approach to 2020 to Render a Radical 2021

WEEKLY Live Radio Show with Sally A Curtis – “The Success Secrets Exposed” Radio Show & Podcast

Find us here: https://w4wn.com/shows/success-secrets-exposed/

4th December 10.30 am Adelaide, 11 am Sydney Time & Thursday 3rd December at 7 pm New York time.

———Our Guests is Darrell W. Gurney————

Our 25th Guest, Darrell W. Gurney, will share his “Purpose and Planning” story titled: “Taking a Back Forty Approach to 2020 to Render a Radical 2021”.

Darrell is an ICF Professional Certified Coach, Licensed Spiritual Counselor, Author and Speaker. His life’s work is focused on empowering people to live happier, fulfilling, passionate and self-expressed lives. He is the Founder of http://CareerGuy.com, supporting professional career transition, entrepreneurial and business expansion, and MBA educational programs, and http://TheBackForty.com, a philosophy promoting the second half of life as the best half. For more than 30 years, Darrell has helped individuals discover and create lives and careers that make a difference for themselves and others.

You can join the conversation at Sally’s Radio Show Community on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/groups/sallyacurtisradio

As promised our guest want you to have forward movement just like Sally so they have given you some valuable and FREE resources to help you grow!

Guest’s FREE downloads.  Get them now!
Darrell W. Gurney
New Form Of Leadership
gettalk.at/judithbowtell

Looking forward to see you all!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.