Success Secrets Exposed Episode 22: New Form of Leadership

WEEKLY Live Radio Show with Sally A Curtis – “The Success Secrets Exposed” Radio Show & Podcast

25th December 10.30 am Adelaide, 11 am Sydney Time & Thursday 24th December at 7 pm New York time.

———Our Guests is Judith Bowtell————

Our 28th Guest, Judith Bowtell, will share her “Purpose and Planning” story titled: “New Form of Leadership”.

Judith will share the opportunity to reflect on the year that’s been. Her work with leaders and emerging leader who faced challenges and want to connect to their own courage and to be ok with uncertainty.

Sharing experiences to hold a vision for the future through uncertainty and to start things when it feels right to do so. Including WHY this new model of leadership resonated so strongly this year, WHAT it offers for creating new futures & HOW it both simplifies complex issues and problems.

Guest’s FREE downloads.

Get them now! Judith Bowtell New Form of Leadership gettalk.at/judithbowtell

You can join the conversation at Sally’s Radio Show Community on Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/groups/sallyacurtisradio

Looking forward to see you all!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.