Success Secrets Exposed Episode 23: Flip Goal Setting to Goal GETTING

WEEKLY Live Radio Show with Sally A Curtis – “The Success Secrets Exposed” Radio Show & Podcast

1st January 10.30 am Adelaide, 11 am Sydney Time & Thursday 31st December at 7 pm New York time.

———Our Guests is Sally Folley-Lewis————

Our guest, Sally Foley-Lewis, will share her “Purpose and Planning” story titled: “Flip Goal Setting into Goal GETTING”.

Our guest is a multi-award winning global speaker and facilitator, with over 20 years experience in people, productivity and professional development, she has lived and worked in the Middle East, Europe, Asia and outback Australia!She’s coached and trained well over 10 000 managers to be more confident, productive and successful in their roles and careers.

She helps people find their purpose, perform and be productive: she gets results!As promised our guest want you to have forward movement just like Sally so they have given you some valuable and FREE resources to help you grow!

Guest’s FREE downloads. Get them now!
Sally Folley-Lewis
Flip Goal Setting to Goal GETTING
gettalk.at/getting

Join Our Facebook Group – Success Secrets Exposed Community Here: (To watch the replay) https://www.facebook.com/groups/sallyacurtisshow/

Looking forward to see you all!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.