Success Secrets Exposed Episode 24: Networking & Collaboration

WEEKLY Live Radio Show with Sally A Curtis – “The Success Secrets Exposed” Radio Show & Podcast

8th January 10.30 am Adelaide, 11 am Sydney Time & Thursday 7th December at 7 pm New York time.

———Our Guests is Dimitios Apostolou————

Our guest, Dimitios Apostolou, will share his “Tips to Grow” story titled: “Networking and Collaboration”

Dim has a very strong background in company culture, growth and collaboration, advancing with absolute clarity and passion in establishing genuine impact and revenue outcomes for clients and partners.  He builds the road map, the vision that is easy to see and action.

We will share some of our stories, conversations, tips and hurdles so you can network effectively, be more strategic, to create profitable partnerships with ease and grace.

In the best way possible, using your true humanness.  The real you, with the real value to share.

Join Our Facebook Group – Success Secrets Exposed Community Here: (To watch the replay) https://www.facebook.com/groups/sallyacurtisshow/

Looking forward to see you all!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.