Success Secrets Exposed Episode 27: π‚π«πžπšπ­π’π§π  πƒπ²π§πšπ¦π’πœ π‘πžπ₯𝐚𝐭𝐒𝐨𝐧𝐬𝐑𝐒𝐩𝐬

WEEKLY Live Radio Show with Sally A Curtis – “The Success Secrets Exposed” Radio Show & Podcast

29th January 10.30 am Adelaide, 11 am Sydney Time & Thursday 28th January at 7 pm New York time.

Our guest, Garry Prigg, will share his β€œTips to Grow” story titled: β€œCreating Dynamic Relationships”.

Garry is a noted national and international conference speaker who has created personal and private Self Mastery Programs. During his 25 years of working within the disability sector, he now understands how Neurocognitive Development and Brain Entrainment enriches and transform people and their lives. He witnessed, children and adults, learn or re-learn how to do simple task, that able-bodied people take for granted.β€˜We can’t solve PROBLEMS by using the same THINKING we used when we CREATED them.’ We have to create new ways to think, to act and to be.

As a result, we can transform ourselves with ease when working to a proven formula that is designed with an individual in mind, it creates true permanent change. If a child with a disability, can create new neural pathways to learn to walk, or a person with a brain injury can re-learn to walk again, then you to can transform and become whom you seek to be.

Join Our Facebook Group – Success Secrets Exposed Community Here: (To watch the replay) https://www.facebook.com/groups/sallyacurtisshow/

Looking forward to see you all!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.