Success Secrets Exposed Episode 28: Understand your Brand’s Identity & personality

Every first Friday of the Monday, Live Radio Show with Sally A Curtis and Celeste Lustosa – “Marketing Magic” Radio Show & Podcast

5th February 10.30 am Adelaide, 11 am Sydney Time & Thursday 4th February at 7 pm New York time.

Sally and Celeste will discuss “Understand your Brand’s Identity and Personality ”.

Sally is a problem solver. Celeste is a strategist. Together, they have over 40-years of experience in business, sales, communications, and marketing. Guided by data, performance, ROI and tested strategies, they have helped hundreds of entrepreneurs to build successful brands.They have come together because they believe that through collaborations, businesses can achieve more; do more; be better!

Join Our Facebook Group – Success Secrets Exposed Community Here: (To watch the replay) https://www.facebook.com/groups/sallyacurtisshow/

Looking forward to see you all!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.