Success Secrets Exposed Episode 31: Entrepreneurship, Innovation & Attention Marketing for Business Growth

WEEKLY Live Radio Show with Sally A Curtis – “The Success Secrets Exposed” Radio Show & Podcast

26 February 10.30 am Adelaide, 11 am Sydney Time & Thursday 25th February at 7 pm New York time.

Our guest, Wade Bekesi, will share his “Marketing & Strategy” story titled: “Entrepreneurship, Innovation & Attention Marketing for Business Growth”.

Wade has been a director of several companies over the last 15 years, he is passionate about entrepreneurship. His approach is using fundamental business practices, while adopting unique and innovative ideas in different industries. Wade has been described as a leader in adopting a unique and innovative approach in the pursuit of optimal outcomes for all parties involved. He has a passion for marketing and day to day attention marketing.

Join Our Facebook Group – Success Secrets Exposed Community Here: (To watch the replay) https://www.facebook.com/groups/sallyacurtisshow/

Looking forward to see you all!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.