Success Secrets Exposed Episode 32: Stuck to next Steps – Your Vision and Finding Clients

WEEKLY Live Radio Show with Sally A Curtis – “The Success Secrets Exposed” Radio Show & Podcast

26 March 10.30 am Adelaide, 11 am Sydney Time & Thursday 25 March at 7 pm New York time.

Barbara Beckley is a Professional Keynote Speaker, 4 Time Best Selling Author, Purpose Strategist and Social Media Personality. She is the Founder and CEO of the Diamond Factor, LLC and her mission is to empower people, particularly women, to understand their PPD (Purpose, Passion, and Drive). She encourages her audiences and clients to overcome their trails and challenges and “shine like a diamond” in their business and personal lives. Barbara’s motto is “Everyone has something special within them. That’s their Diamond Factor.”

Join Our Facebook Group – Success Secrets Exposed Community Here: (To watch the replay) https://www.facebook.com/groups/sallyacurtisshow/

Looking forward to see you all!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.