Success Secrets Exposed : How do you choose between the man of your dreams & the life you were meant to live?

WEEKLY Live Radio Show with Sally A Curtis – “The Success Secrets Exposed” Radio Show & Podcast

Find us here: https://w4wn.com/shows/success-secrets-exposed/
3rd June 8.30 am Adelaide, 9:00 am Sydney Time & Thursday 2nd June at 7 pm New York time

———————————Quick Overview—————————————————–

Nicola Harrison is the author of two historical fiction novels, Montauk and The Show Girl .

Born and raised in England, she moved with her family to Southern California when she was 14. She is a graduate of UCLA and received her MFA from Stony Brook. 

Prior to writing novels she worked as a fashion journalist in New York City and now lives in Manhattan Beach, California with her husband, two sons and a high-maintenance chihuahua named Lola.

———————————Watch and Listen to us Here—————————
Watch us Live on Youtube Here: https://www.youtube.com/user/twistedconnector/

Listen Live on Internet Radio Here: https://w4wn.com/shows/success-secrets-exposed/

Join Our Facebook Group – Success Secrets Exposed Community Here: (To watch the replay) https://www.facebook.com/groups/sallyacurtisshow/

Want to Listen on the RUN!!!
Previous Show as Podcasts available here: https://www.iheart.com/podcast/209-success-secrets-exposed-71813108/
Not to be missed!!

——————————-About Success Secrets Exposed Show————–

What is the Success Secret Exposed Show about?
Success Secrets Exposed is a fun, inspiring and informative show on the secrets of success and the challenging stories behind them.

Sally leads intimate conversations with today’s thought leaders, change-makers, disrupters and masters of their inner genius. Bringing you tips, strategies and insightful perspectives on a range of topics shaping our life’s and businesses growth, revealing the humaneness of success & challenge.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.