Success Secrets Exposed Episode 9: How to Create 2 Years Worth of Content by Writing Your Book

WEEKLY Live Radio Show with Sally A Curtis – “The Success Secrets Exposed” Radio Show & Podcast

Find us here: https://w4wn.com/shows/success-secrets-exposed/

25th September 8.30 am Adelaide, 9 am Sydney Time
& Thursday 3rd September at 7 pm New York time

———————————Quick Overview————————————-


Success Secrets Exposed is a fun, inspiring, and informative show on the secrets of success and the challenging stories behind them.

———Our Guest is Christine Robinson————

‘Empress On Fire’, Christine is on a mission to assist passion-driven entrepreneurs and thought leaders turn their messages into bestselling books. Through her mentoring and proven strategies, she takes budding authors from having a simple idea to being recognized as extraordinary experts in their field.


An international #1 bestselling author and speaker, Christine not only helps leaders become bestselling authors, but she also helps them create a holistic (the ONE Thing) range of offers, including high-end packages and experiences, along with more passive and leveraged offers. Supporting clients to create massive impact, income, and influence through automated systems and their speaking, media, and further publishing opportunities.

More than 20 years teaching experience and bundles of sales experience gives Christine the ability to deliver highly valuable coaching and training in a way that suits all learning styles, resulting in high success rates.Christine can be found organizing luxurious retreats, leading seminars, and working with clients from around the world, all from her office in the beautiful Barossa Valley, South Australia (great wine country), where she lives with her husband Chris and furry friend Winston.

Join us this Friday and Listen to meaningful insights that will be imparted by our guests.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.